Senior Leadership Team

Executive Headteacher Mr C. Hanson
Head of School Mrs H. Williamson
Deputy Headteacher / Numeracy Leader Mrs L. McCombe
Foundation Stage Leader Mrs R. Wretham
SENCO Miss S. Kershaw
Literacy Leader Ms. F
School Business Manager

Mrs M. Dawson

 Teaching Staff

EYFS Mrs R. Wretham
Miss S. Kershaw
Year 1 Miss P. Evans
Year 2 Ms. F
Year 3 Miss L. Smith
Year 4 Mrs W. Scallan
Year 5 Miss S. Holmes
Year 6

Mrs L. McCombe

Mrs H Rattenbury

More information about our school organisation can be on our Classes page and to learn more about a specific year group please see our individual Class pages, also accessible via the main menu.

School Administrator –   also deals with queries from parents and members of the public and is the person to contact for a paper copy of any information on the website free of charge

Miss T. Trenell

Learning Support Staff

Teaching Assistants
Mrs Hughes Mrs Roberts
 Mrs Hall  
 Miss Chapman  Mrs Kenny
 Mrs Galbraith  Mrs Evans
 Mrs Greenwood  Mrs Mcdaid
 Mrs Dawes  
 Miss Howarth  
Support and Welfare Staff
Site Manager Mr S. Ireland
Cleaner Mr L. Cartwright
Lead Midday Supervisor Miss S Howarth
Midday Supervisors Mrs S Roberts, Mrs N Kearns, Ms T Hawkins, Miss V Roberts, Mrs L Shaw, Miss D Wilkinson



Kitchen Staff Mrs S Taylor
Kitchen Staff Mrs K Whittaker
Kitchen Staff Mrs V Berry

Want to Join Us?

Find out about any voluntary and career opportunities here.